Sunday, May 10, 2015


'I give voice to the minor chords of enchantement and seek to amplify what the more insistent sounds of suffering might mask. I see this task as worthy, partly because the more aware of wonder one is—and the more one learns to cultivate it—the more one might be able to respond gracefully and generously to the painful challenges posed by our condition as finite beings in a turbulent and unjust world. An enchantment tale disrupts the apocalyptic tenor of the news and the despair or cynicism that it breeds. Because the new media cultivate a crisis mentality, it is important to heighten awareness of our profound - and empowering- attachment to life. For such attentiveness can help to transform shock at tragedy into political will to reform painful social structure.' —Jane Bennett

Friday, May 8, 2015

    installation au 5ième étage, UQAM


Sunday, April 5, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015



Shapeway - Hand Printed Sun Rays
new animation




Saturday, November 8, 2014


"..the touch of my hand i hope to find transmuted into something that touches the spirit.."   A. Truitt

Monday, August 25, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014


E. Larocque

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Rudolf Steiner

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Monday, December 30, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013