Saturday, November 8, 2014


"..the touch of my hand i hope to find transmuted into something that touches the spirit.
Color is the least material of matter, vibration as light."   A. Truitt

Monday, August 25, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014


E. Larocque

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Rudolf Steiner

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Monday, December 30, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013






je viens de retrouver une sérigraphie ratée
imprimé en 2000

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

























bubble makers ghosts

Friday, September 27, 2013






























-Quand le soleil va imploser et nous exploser-

nouveau livre entièrement sérigraphié, 40 pages, 10 exemplaires seulement
new art book,  screenprinted by hand, 40 pages, 10 copies only!
 disponible chez  Monastiraki  et ici
 copies available at Monastiraki and here



 résidence à Moncton

soleil et pleine lune


















nouveau film en morceaux



full moon patterns on sand
c